Admin

Staff List

Staff Directory


Name Title Phone Email Category
Axelson, Dawn  Grade 3  303-982-1653  dawn.axelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Babish, Kristy  Health Aide  303-982-8457  kristy.babish@jeffco.k12.co.us  Office 
Bishop, Diane  Grade 5  303-982-8345  diane.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Boillot, Barbara  Consultant  303-982-9309  barbara.boillot@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Bradford, Clarrisa  Paraprofessional    clarissa.bradford@jeffco.k12.co.us  Support Staff 
Branham, Becky  Occu. Therapist    rebecca.branham@jeffco.k12.co.us  SERS 
Brown, Jessica  Grade 3  303-982-8327  jessica.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Campbell, Elizabeth  Area Nurse  303-982-1457  elizabeth.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us Support Staff 
Cuneo, Tiffany  Paraprofessional    tiffany.cuneo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Support Staff 
Daurio, Abigail  Speech/Language  303-982-8401  abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
SERS 
Gomez, Kristina  Kindergarten  303-982-8257  kristina.gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Hawley, Suanne  Principal  303-982-9576  suanne.hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us  Principal 
Hayes, Mindy  Grade 1  303-982-4966  mindy.hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Howell, Shannon  Grade 4  303-982-8283  shannon.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Hunt, Chris  Band  303-982-8061  chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us  Instrumental Music 
Jeffery, Taylor  Kindergarten   303-982-8346  taylor.jeffery@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Katzenbach, Allita  Learning Specialist  303-982-8274  allita.katzenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us  SERS 
Manint, Kay  Paraprofessional  303-982-8314  kay.manint@jeffco.k12.co.us  Support Staff 
Marshall, Cynthia  Food Services Manager  303-982-8314  cynthia.marshall@jeffco.k12.co.us  Support Staff 
Merriman, Kristin  Instructional Coach  303-982-0872  kristin.merriman@jeffco.k12.co.us  Instructional Coach 
Miller, Becky  Facilities Manager  303-982-8301  becky.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  Facilities 
Miller, Kirstin  Orchestra  303-982-0556  kirstin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  Instrumental Music 
Miner, Elizabeth  P.E.  303-982-8207  elizabeth.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us  Specials Team 
O'Bannon, Kristalina   Grade 1  303-982-8287  kristalina.obannon@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Peterson, Breanne  Grade 4  303-982-7346  breanne.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Portwich, Christine  Grade 2  303-982-9031  christine.portwich@jeffco.k12.co.us   Teacher
Rose, Shiara  Art  303-982-3456  shiara.rose@jeffco.k12.co.us  Specials Team 
Salerno, Charlotte  Social Worker  303-982-8667  charlotte.salerno@jeffco.k12.co.us  SERS 
 Seltz, Jennifer Principal's Secretary 303-982-8312 jennifer.seltz@jeffco.k12.co.us  Office
 Smales, Paul Digital Teacher Librarian   paul.smales@jeffco.k12.co.us  Library
Smith, George Ann  Learning Specialist   george-ann.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us  SERS
Swackhamer, Christy  Grade 5/6  303-982-8418  christy.swackhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
 Szabo, Janette  ESL Teacher    janette.szabo@jeffco.12.co.us  Teacher
 Tanner, Debbie  Paraprofessional    debbie.tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us  Support Staff
Tritano-Bryant, Catherine  School Secretary  303 982-8314  catherine.tritano-bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us  Office Staff 
Turner, Paul  Grade 6  303-982-8334  paul.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
 Whaylen, Eric  Music Teacher   eric.whaylen@jeffco.k12.co.us Specials Team 
Yoder, Jessica  Grade 2    jessica.yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us  Teacher 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.