Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Position Email


Axelson

Dawn

303-982-1653

3rd Grade Teacher

dawn.axelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Babish

Kristy

303-982-8457

Health Aide

kristy.babish@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bishop

Diane

303-982-8345

5th Grade Teacher

diane.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us

Branham

Becky

303-216-6043

Occup. Therapist

rebecca.branham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brown

Jessica

303-982-8327

5th Grade Teacher

jessica.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

Constransitch

Owen

303-982-9124

Social/Emotional Learning Specialist

owen.constransitch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Daurio

Abbie

303-982-8401

Speech/Language Therapist

abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dove

Christine

Library Para

christine.dove@jeffco.k12.co.us

Downing

LeAnne

District RN

leanne.downing@jeffco.k12.co.us

Duncan

Shelby

303-982-1435

Learning Specialist

shelby.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gomez

Kristina

303-982-8257

Kindergarten Teacher

kristina.gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hall

Renae

303-982-7905

Art Teacher

renae.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hawley

Suanne

303-982-9576

Principal

suanne.hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hayes

Mindy

303-982-4966

1st Grade Teacher

mindy.hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Howell

Shannon

303-982-8283

4th Grade Teacher

shannon.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hunt

Chris

303-982-8061

Band Teacher

chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeffery

Taylor

303-982-8346

Kindergarten Teacher

taylor.jeffery@jeffco.k12.co.us

Manint

Kay

Enrollment Secretary

kay.manint@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marshall

Cynthia

303-982-8306

Food Services Manager

cynthia.marshall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Merriman

Kristin

303-982-0872

Instructional Coach

kristin.merriman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miles

Jim

303-982-4567

ESL Tutor

jim.miles@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miller

Kristin

303-982-0556

Orchestra Teacher

kristin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mills

Sina

Para

sina.mills@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miner

Elizabeth

303-982-8207

P.E. Teacher

elizabeth.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Monson

Jason

Facilities Manager

jason.monson@jeffco.k12.co.us

O'Bannon

Kristalina

303-982-8287

1st Grade Teacher

kristalina.obannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Park

Sean
 
Custodian

byong.park@jeffco.k12.co.us

Peterson

Breanne

303-982-7346

4th Grade Teacher

breanne.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Portwich

Chris

303-982-9031

2nd Grade Teacher

christine.portwich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rahm

Darcy

Learning Specialist

darcy.rahm@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rogers

LA

Reading Corp. Tutor

Rose

Shiara

303-982-8136

Art Teacher

shiara.rose@jeffco.k12.co.us

Salerno

Charlotte

303-982-8667

School Social Worker

charlotte.salerno@jeffco.k12.co.us

Seltz

Jennifer

303-982-8312

Principal's Secretary

jennifer.seltz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smyth

Rachelle



Kindergarten Teacher

rachelle.smyth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Snyder

Hannah

Para

hannah.snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tanner

Debbie

Para

debbie.tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Tierney
 
Janice
 
Food Services Worker

jan.tierney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Trujillo

Felicia

Para



Turner

Paul

303-982-8334

3rd Grade Teacher

paul.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yoder

Jessica

303-982-8291

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams
Richard  

Music Teacher
 richard.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.