Admin

Staff List

Staff Photo
Last Name First Name Voice Mail Position Email


Axelson

Dawn

303-982-1653

3rd Grade Teacher

dawn.axelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Babish

Kristy

303-982-8457

Health Aide

kristy.babish@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bishop

Diane

303-982-8345

5th Grade Teacher

diane.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Borja Julie   Paraprofessional  

Daurio

Abbie

303-982-8401

Speech/Language Therapist

abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dove

Christine

Library Para

christine.dove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glass  Tobey   ISP Para-Educator tobey.glass@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goeddel Heather   Learning Specialist  

Hall

Renae

303-982-7905

Art Teacher

renae.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hawley

Suanne

303-982-9576

Principal

suanne.hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hayes

Mindy

303-982-4966

1st Grade Teacher

mindy.hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Howell

Shannon

303-982-8283

4th Grade Teacher

shannon.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hunt

Chris

303-982-8061

Band Teacher

chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jakubiec Brandi   Learning Specialist brandi.jakubiec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeffery

Taylor

303-982-8346

Kindergarten Teacher

taylor.jeffery@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marshall

Cynthia

303-982-8306

Food Services Manager

cynthia.marshall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Jelsy   ESL Tutor  
McMillian Mickayla   Paraprofessional  

Merriman

Kristin

303-982-0872

Instructional Coach

kristin.merriman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miller

Kristin

303-982-0556

Orchestra Teacher

kristin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mills

Sina

Para

sina.mills@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miner

Elizabeth

303-982-8207

P.E. Teacher

elizabeth.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Monson

Jason
303-982-8301
Facilities Manager

jason.monson@jeffco.k12.co.us

O'Bannon

Kristalina

303-982-8287

1st Grade Teacher

kristalina.obannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Park

Sean
 
Custodian

byong.park@jeffco.k12.co.us

Peterson

Breanne

303-982-7346

4th Grade Teacher

breanne.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Portwich

Chris

303-982-9031

2nd Grade Teacher

christine.portwich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rogers

LA

Reading Corp. Tutor

larogers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rose

Shiara

303-982-8136

Art Teacher

shiara.rose@jeffco.k12.co.us

Salerno

Charlotte

303-982-8667

School Social Worker

charlotte.salerno@jeffco.k12.co.us

Seltz

Jennifer

303-982-8312

Principal's Secretary

jennifer.seltz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sheffield Lauren   Occupational Therapist  

Smyth

Rachelle

303-982-8304


Kindergarten Teacher

rachelle.smyth@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Tierney
 
Janice
 
Food Services Worker

jan.tierney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Turner

Paul

303-982-8334

3rd Grade Teacher

paul.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yoder

Jessica

303-982-8291

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young  Amy   Paraprofessional  

Williams

Richard
 
303-982-8359

Music Teacher

 
richard.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.