Admin

Staff List

Staff Photo
Last Name First Name Voice Mail Position Email


Axelson

Dawn

303-982-1653

3rd Grade Teacher

dawn.axelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bellwood Mary Kay  303-982-3027 Learning Specialist marykay.bellwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bennett Julie   Long Term Guest Teacher for Kindergarten julie.bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bishop

Diane

303-982-8345

5th Grade Teacher

diane.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us

Borja

Julie

 

Paraprofessional

 julie.borja@jeffco.k12.co.us

Daurio

Abbie

303-982-8401

Speech/Language Therapist

abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Glass 

Tobey

 

ISP Para-Educator

tobey.glass@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hahn

Shannon

303-982-8283

 4th Grade Teacher

shannon.hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hawley

Suanne

303-982-9576

Principal

suanne.hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hayes

Mindy

303-982-4966

1st Grade Teacher

mindy.hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Henderson Rebecca  303-982-3456
Occupational Therapist
rebecca.henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hudson
Kaylee 303-982-8342 2nd Grade Teacher kaylee.ekstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hunt

Chris

303-982-8061

Band Teacher

chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jakubiec

Brandi

303-982-8372

Learning Specialist

brandi.jakubiec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeffery

Taylor

303-982-8346

Kindergarten Teacher

taylor.jeffery@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kimbrough
Stacey  303-982-9368 Art Teacher stacey.kimbrough@jeffco.k12.co.us

Merriman

Kristin

303-982-0872

Instructional Coach

kristin.merriman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miller

Kristin

303-982-0556

Orchestra Teacher

kristin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mills

Sina

Para

sina.mills@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miner

Elizabeth

303-982-8207

P.E. Teacher

elizabeth.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Monson

Jason

303-982-8301

Facilities Manager

jason.monson@jeffco.k12.co.us

O'Bannon

Kristalina

303-982-8287

1st Grade Teacher

kristalina.obannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Park

Sean

 

Custodian

byong.park@jeffco.k12.co.us

Peterson

Breanne

303-982-7346

4th Grade Teacher

breanne.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Peterson
Danielle   Library Para dannielle.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Plonsky
Kristen  303-982-7917 ESL Tutor kristen.plonsky@jeffco.k12.co.us

Portwich

Chris

303-982-9031

2nd Grade Teacher

christine.portwich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rogers

LA

Reading Corp. Tutor

larogers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Salerno

Charlotte

303-982-8667

School Social Worker

charlotte.salerno@jeffco.k12.co.us

Seltz

Jennifer

303-982-8312

Principal's Secretary

jennifer.seltz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smiley
Elizabeth

 303-982-9287 Art Teacher elizabeth.smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smyth

Rachelle

303-982-8304

Kindergarten Teacher

rachelle.smyth@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Tierney

 
Janice

 

Food Services Worker

jan.tierney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Timmons Yolanda 303-982-8310 Health Aide


yolanda.timmons@jeffco.k12.co.us

Turner

Paul

303-982-8334

3rd Grade Teacher

paul.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yako Wafa   Cafeteria Manager wafa.yako@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoder Jessica   Kindergarten Teacher jessica.yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Young 

Amy

 

Paraprofessional

amy.young@jeffco.k12.co.us

Williams

Richard

 303-982-8359

Music Teacher

 richard.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.